“In the Mysteries the seven Logi, or Creative Lords, are shown as streams of force issuing from the mouth of the Eternal One. This signifies the spectrum being extracted from the white of the Supreme Deity. The seven Creators, or Fabricators, of the inferior spheres were called by the Jews the Elohim. By the Egyptians they were referred to as the Builders (sometimes as the Governors) and are depicted with great knives in their hands with which they carved the universe from its primordial substance. Worship of the planets is based upon their acceptation as the cosmic embodiments of the seven creative attributes of God. The Lords of the planets were described as dwelling within the body of the sun, for the true nature of the sun, being analogous to the white light, contains the seeds of all the tone and color potencies which it manifests.

“There are numerous arbitrary arrangements setting forth the mutual relationships of the planets, the colors, and the musical notes. The most satisfactory system is that based upon the law of the octave. The sense of hearing has a much wider scope than that of sight, for whereas the ear can register from nine to eleven octaves of sound the eye is restricted to the cognition of but seven fundamental color tones, or one tone short of the octave.” ~Manly P. Hall

Mysteries of the Elohim

The seven Creative Lords, Logi, or Elohim are aspects of the creative power of God. This is the true God, the God of spirit. The god of matter, the false god, is called the Demiurge. Do not be confused by Hall calling them the fabricators of the “inferior spheres”. They are inferior only to the highest sphere, the one usually called Heaven or Paradise. They created the lower spheres (or dimensions), but they are still spiritual, not material. They had nothing to do with the creation of the fallen world of matter.

Elohim Rainbow

Because the Elohim traditionally number seven, they are often associated with the seven colors of the rainbow or the spectrum of Light. But we need to remind ourselves that they are spiritual beings so they create with spiritual Light, not physical light. While I haven’t read any details on the different Elohim and what each one created, I think we can assume that the highest dimensions were created by the ones represented by the colors blue, indigo, and violet. The lowest dimensions of spirit were created by the ones who use red and orange energy to create.

Elohim Imitators

Since the Elohim number seven, we can assume that the fallen angels collectively called the Demiurge by Gnostics also numbered seven as they sought to imitate God in their efforts to create. But their creation is of lower frequencies and they created only the dimensions of matter, the realm of illusion, death, and disease. Fortunately, this fallen realm will not last. Just as a person with a tumor in his body will have it healed or removed, God will “heal” the realm of matter by slowly changing it back into spirit. This process has already begun and marks the dawn of the New Golden Age of Light. This means that some of us are beginning to awaken to our true selves of spirit ad working with the forces of God to help make this process happen with the least amount of disruption and destruction. Unfortunately, many humans are stubborn and will cling to the worlds of matter as they are slowly transformed into spirit and will die as they will have no place to live any longer. Only those who choose to take part in this transformation themselves can survive.

Chakra Rainbow

If you have studied spiritual and mystical writing at all, you have probably heard the phrase “As above, so below,” or some variation of that. One way in which this is true is that we have, in a sense, an Elohim built within us. We have seven energy centers commonly called chakras. Each center is related to a specific primary frequency which is represented by one of the seven colors of the rainbow or the Elohim. What many schools fail to teach, however, is that there are really multiple levels of these energy centers. On the physical level, they are centers of nerves and important organs such as the heart. At the next higher level, they are masses of energy, like miniature suns. In most of us, these “suns” are small and weak because we haven’t been taught how to charge them. Fortunately, we now have the Sun of Righteousness shining down on us and that is the most powerful version of the spiritual sun. If we turn to this sun and take in it’s energy, or spiritual centers will grow bigger and stronger until they link together into one powerful being of energy and spirit. But it won’t happen just by wishing for it, we have to work at it. And it takes time. Those energy centers can only be charged at a certain rate. Think of a rechargeable battery. It has to be charged slowly or it will burn out. The same applies to those spiritual chakras.

Elohim and Chakras

Once sufficiently charged, the chakras can communicate to some degree with the Elohim and help God with his divine plan. Most of all, though, we have to awaken our Divine Souls, which communicate even better with those higher levels of being. The awakened soul will then want nothing more than to help God and the Elohim change the realm of matter back into spirit.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *