borrower, authentic man, bodies, Individuality, harmonious whole

“According to occultism, each of man’s bodies is a certain magnitude. The physical body is one magnitude, the astral body – a second one, the mental body – a third one, and the causal body – a fourth one. Each of these bodies has its specific energies. You shall understand these energies, to be able to transform them and turn them from one world to another.

“The bodies are three-dimensional, but the soul cannot be three-dimensional. The world of feelings is four-dimensional. The mental world is five-dimensional, and the causal world is six-dimensional. The soul is from the seven-dimensional world.” ~Biensa Douno

I Don’t Got One Body

While we in Cosolargy agree with Mr Douno, we differ in the names and counts of how many bodies we actually have. The important thing, is that we don’t have one body only. We have several. In Cosolargy, we say there are three bodies: the physical, the mental or astral, and the spiritual. We also would say that each body has a different frequency rather than a different magnitude. Or to be more accurate, each body has a different frequency range. That is important to understand because we have the ability to raise the frequencies of those bodies as well as the worlds they live in.

Many Dimensions

There are nine primary dimensions that make up the complete creation. The highest is the Godhead, the lowest is the Great Void where nothing, not even matter can exist. onion dimensionsDimensions five through nine are the spiritual dimensions. Dimensions one through four are material dimensions, with various amounts of spirit in the mix. I think Mr. Douno is incorrectly using the word “dimensional”. The number of a dimension does not correspond with the number of dimensions within it. The second dimension, for example, is three-dimensional just as our third dimension is. There is no reason, therefore, to think that dimension number 7 has seven dimensions. And in the highest dimensions, where time and space don’t exist, there are no dimension at all in the sense that we normally mean them. A spirit has no height, no width, no weight, no age. It is everywhere and every-when. The same is true of the dimensions of pure spirit.

Fourth Dimension

The fourth dimension is the realm of emotions, as Douno indicates. You might think this makes it a good place, but you would be wrong. This is the land of demons and devils. The dwelling place of the dark beings. It is also the realm f brain-mind, the land of intellect and the place where psychic abilities are developed. It is a place we must pass through on our spiritual journey, but we should not stop there for any length of time.

Fifth Dimension

The Fifth dimension is higher than the fourth, and more spiritual. It is the place where angels and other Light Beings live. They reach down to us and try to help us climb out of the pit of materialism and up to their level.

Changing Our Frequencies

While our different bodies operate at different frequencies, it is possible to raise those frequencies. You might wonder why you should bother to do that. The reason is because we are now in the so-called End Times, when matter will end and all will become spirit again. Our planet, our sun, the entire physical universe is changing. It is increasing in levels of certain types of energy. This is resulting in an overall increase in frequencies. No one knows how long the process will take, or when it will be complete. We do know that we can speed it up by cooperating with it, by becoming part of the Great Plan. We also know that if we don’t raise our own frequencies, we won’t be able to survive in this new world. So if we want to be part of the new Golden Age, we can’t just sit back and wait for it to happen. We must actively participate in the process of transformation.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *